Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott stricker

Scott stricker

January 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Scott stricker
"Office staff very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lan Jackson

Jennifer Lan Jackson

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lan Jackson
"Samantha was very helpful, and thank you for being our new insurance provider."
Profile photo of Maria Flores

Maria Flores

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Flores
"Very helpful every time I call, and the app is so easy to use and to make payments. Best choice I made to use them as insurance for my home."
Profile photo of norma bejarano

norma bejarano

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by norma bejarano
"Samantha Garcia assisted me with questions on my policy and she was so fast and helpful! Anytime that I need something she is right on top of it! Love the great customer service."
Profile photo of Aaron Hendren

Aaron Hendren

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hendren
"Samantha Garcia is the best! I was involved in a hit and run, Samantha saved the day! She explained everything detail for detail and got me the help I needed! If anyone needs any insurance of any kind give her a call and she’ll get you right!"
Profile photo of Abbigail Burkes

Abbigail Burkes

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbigail Burkes
"Gretchen has been amazingly helpful! Any questions I’ve had about my policies she’s answered accurately and quickly."
Profile photo of jerry alexander

jerry alexander

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry alexander
"Samantha Garcia helped us with our new home insurance. She was so helpful that we ended up switching all our insurances to her at State Farm. She will find you the best rate and payment options."
Profile photo of Jessica Sanchez

Jessica Sanchez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sanchez
"I was helped by Samantha Garcia. The rate she was able to get me is a great steal! She’s very knowledgeable about policies. She is quick to respond with any questions you may have. I highly recommend Samantha!"
Profile photo of Miranda Zuniga

Miranda Zuniga

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Zuniga
"Samantha Garcia was amazing to work with! Got me rates quickly and got me the best deals. Definitely recommend Samantha to everyone!"
Profile photo of Marc Hinds

Marc Hinds

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Hinds
"Grace was a huge help throughout a difficult ordeal. Every step of the way, she made sure I knew what was going on and worked tirelessly to get my car repaired quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alexxis Madrid

Alexxis Madrid

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexxis Madrid
"I was helped by Samantha Garcia one of their insurance reps and she was exceptionally helpful with providing information and services needing for trying to decipher the insurance I was needing. It was super fast and easy thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Elias Casas

Elias Casas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Casas
"Extremely satisfied with my agent Samantha! She got my the best rates in town! Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly! I recommend Samantha to everyone!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Adkison

Elizabeth Adkison

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Adkison
"Really great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mike Rodriguez (LastRezort28)

Mike Rodriguez (LastRezort28)

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rodriguez (LastRezort28)
"This agency does a fantastic job finding me the right coverage and insurance company at a very competitive price every time my insurance renews. Very happy with them as my agent!! Samantha Garcia has been absolutely phenomenal! She definitely has the customers best interest in mind. Samantha is a great person, with great character. I usually dread shopping around for insurance but she has made this painless and so easy! I highly recommend her to all my family and friends. Plus I got my Rodgers rate! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jacob Riojas

Jacob Riojas

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Riojas
"Samantha was a great help! She provided great customer service and was able to get my quote very quickly. I definitely recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Ernesto Mejia

Ernesto Mejia

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Mejia
"Great customer service, Samantha Garcia was our agent and got us the best rates!! Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Joshua Mullis

Joshua Mullis

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Mullis
"A Co-worker told me to reach out to them after they saved him some money on his car insurance. To be honest, I haven't even thought about my car insurance payment since I got my policy. So I walked in just to see what they would be able to do for me. Little did I know I was paying way more than what I could have been. I'm so glad that I stopped by and talked with Samantha. That extra savings really helped me get through the holidays!!"
Profile photo of Steve Montag

Steve Montag

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Montag
"Mr Morgan, along with his staff were beyond nice. He went out of his way to provide information for me."
Profile photo of John Cavazos

John Cavazos

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Cavazos
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Vela

Jonathan Vela

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Vela
"Great service! Great staff!"
Profile photo of Cindy Morales

Cindy Morales

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Morales
"Locked my keys in my vehicle. Called Statefarm roadside assistance. They came to my destination quickly.I am so grateful due to the fact it was very late at night. I am so grateful that I have Michael Morgan as my State Farm agent.👍"
Profile photo of Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis

December 23, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Kathy Davis
"Call by name, always recognize,always feel welcomed...they are absolutly there for you... Now Michael he needs to try and be there at least one full day a week...not same day ...mix it up a bit"
Profile photo of LB in the Arts Lauren Brese' Barker

LB in the Arts Lauren Brese' Barker

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by LB in the Arts Lauren Brese' Barker
"Gabby is truly the best! Amazing customer service, always! I have always had great experiences with this office as a whole and never dread calling to update information."
Profile photo of Trent Moore

Trent Moore

October 31, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Moore
"Best insurance agent in the world. Michael truly went way out of his way to assist me and my family during and after Hurricane Harvey. In addition, his staff is of the highest standard. I truly appreciate the entire team"
Profile photo of S Hill

S Hill

October 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by S Hill
"Top notch service and top notch people. Been with Mike and State Farm for a long time"