Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Morgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Morgan

4.7 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elias Casas

Elias Casas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with my agent Samantha! She got my the best rates in town! Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly! I recommend Samantha to everyone!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Adkison

Elizabeth Adkison

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mike Rodriguez (LastRezort28)

Mike Rodriguez (LastRezort28)

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency does a fantastic job finding me the right coverage and insurance company at a very competitive price every time my insurance renews. Very happy with them as my agent!! Samantha Garcia has been absolutely phenomenal! She definitely has the customers best interest in mind. Samantha is a great person, with great character. I usually dread shopping around for insurance but she has made this painless and so easy! I highly recommend her to all my family and friends. Plus I got my Rodgers rate! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jacob Riojas

Jacob Riojas

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was a great help! She provided great customer service and was able to get my quote very quickly. I definitely recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Ernesto Mejia

Ernesto Mejia

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Samantha Garcia was our agent and got us the best rates!! Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Joshua Mullis

Joshua Mullis

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"A Co-worker told me to reach out to them after they saved him some money on his car insurance. To be honest, I haven't even thought about my car insurance payment since I got my policy. So I walked in just to see what they would be able to do for me. Little did I know I was paying way more than what I could have been. I'm so glad that I stopped by and talked with Samantha. That extra savings really helped me get through the holidays!!"
Profile photo of Steve Montag

Steve Montag

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Morgan, along with his staff were beyond nice. He went out of his way to provide information for me."
Profile photo of John Cavazos

John Cavazos

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Vela

Jonathan Vela

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great staff!"
Profile photo of Cindy Morales

Cindy Morales

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Locked my keys in my vehicle. Called Statefarm roadside assistance. They came to my destination quickly.I am so grateful due to the fact it was very late at night. I am so grateful that I have Michael Morgan as my State Farm agent.👍"
Profile photo of Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis

December 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"Call by name, always recognize,always feel welcomed...they are absolutly there for you... Now Michael he needs to try and be there at least one full day a week...not same day ...mix it up a bit"
Profile photo of LB in the Arts Lauren Brese' Barker

LB in the Arts Lauren Brese' Barker

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gabby is truly the best! Amazing customer service, always! I have always had great experiences with this office as a whole and never dread calling to update information."
Profile photo of Trent Moore

Trent Moore

October 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in the world. Michael truly went way out of his way to assist me and my family during and after Hurricane Harvey. In addition, his staff is of the highest standard. I truly appreciate the entire team"
Profile photo of S Hill

S Hill

October 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Top notch service and top notch people. Been with Mike and State Farm for a long time"
Profile photo of Justin Holloway

Justin Holloway

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"As Business Manager for Dr Beverly Held for over twenty seven years, we have utilized the services of Michael Morgan - State Farm Insurance Agent. Even before the time the doctor had used Michael Morgan and his services. From the top down to each of his staff members, we have always received prompt and courteous service. Mike’s office staff maintain the same compassion, care, and concern for us as does Mike. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of James Johnson

James Johnson

September 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Michael Morgan Insurance with State Farm for the past 30 years and he has been there for me every time I had a problem. He has always had my back when it came to a claim and getting things fixed or taken care of. I trust him for all my insurance needs. Michael also is very active in community activities. I believe he is a working-class mans man and has their interests at heart."
Profile photo of Gary Busby

Gary Busby

August 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"mike keeps me informed on my insuranc so I do not have to."